Track Your Constituency

LIVE Behala Purba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Behala Purba Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Behala Purba election result on Behala Purba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Behala Purba constituency seat is Sovan Chatterjee. 2021 Behala Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Behala Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011153Behala PurbaGENSovan ChatterjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021