Track Your Constituency

LIVE Beldanga Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Beldanga Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Beldanga election result on Beldanga is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Beldanga constituency seat is Seikh Safiujjaman. 2021 Beldanga vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Beldanga Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195143BeldangaGENKshitish Chandra GhoseMINC
195741BeldangaGENParimal GhoshMINC
196252BeldangaGENDebsaran GhoshMRSP
196959BeldangaGENMuhammed Khuda BukhshMIND
197159BeldangaGENTimir Baran BhaduriMRSP
197259BeldangaGENTimir Baran BhaduriMRSP
197764BeldangaGENTimir Baran BhaduryMRSP
198264BeldangaGENNurual Islam ChoudhuryMINC
198764BeldangaGENNurul Islam ChoudhuryMINC
199164BeldangaGENNurul Islam ChowdhuryMINC
199664BeldangaGENTimir Baran BhaduriMRSP
200164BeldangaGENGolam Kibria MiaMINC
200664BeldangaGENRefatullah Md.MRSP
201171BeldangaGENSafiujjaman SeikhMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021