Track Your Constituency

LIVE Beleghata Election Result 2021, Kolkata Corporation District in West Bengal Elections Results

Beleghata Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Beleghata election result on Beleghata is located in Kolkata Corporation district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Beleghata constituency seat is Paresh Paul. 2021 Beleghata vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Beliaghata Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951172BeliaghataGENSuhrid Kumar Mullick ChoudhuryMFBL(MG)
1957140Beliaghata(SC)Jagat BoseMCPI
1957140Beliaghata(SC)Rama Shanker Prasad (Sc)MCPI
1977155BeliaghataGENKrishna Pada GhoshMCPM
1982155BeliaghataGENKrishna Pada GhoshMCPM
1987155BeliaghataGENManabendra MukherjeeMCPM
1991155BeliaghataGENManabendra MukherjeeMCPM
1996155BeliaghataGENManabendra MukherjeeMCPM
2001155BeliaghataGENManabendra MukherjeeMCPM
2006155BeliaghataGENManabendra MukherjeeMCPI(M)
2011164BeliaghataGENParesh PaulMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021