Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bhabanipur Election Result 2021, Kolkata Corporation District in West Bengal Elections Results

Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bhabanipur election result on Bhabanipur is located in Kolkata Corporation district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bhabanipur constituency seat is Mamata Banerjee. 2021 Bhabanipur vidhan sabha election result be fully pdated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011159BhabanipurGENSubrata BakshiMAITC
2011By PollsBhabanipurGENMamata BanerjeeFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021