Track Your Constituency

Bhagabanpur Election Results

Bhagabanpur Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Bhagabanpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195184BhagabanpurGENRameswar PandaMBJS
1957121Bhagabanpur(SC)Bhikari Mandal (Sc)MINC
1957121Bhagabanpur(SC)Basanta Kumar PandaMPSP
1962177BhagabanpurGENAbha MaitiFINC
1967196BhagabanpurGENA. MaitiFINC
1969196BhagabanpurGENMaity AbhaFINC
1971196BhagabanpurGENPradhan Prasanta KumarMCPM
1972196BhagabanpurGENAdhayapak Amales JanaMINC
1977208BhagabanpurGENHaripada JanaMJNP
1982208BhagabanpurGENPrasanta Kumar PradhranMCPM
1987208BhagabanpurGENPradhan PrasantaMCPM
1991208BhagabanpurGENPrasanta PradhanMCPM
1996208BhagabanpurGENKhanra AjitMINC
2001208BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC
2006208BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC
2011214BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations