Track Your Constituency

Binpur (ST) Election Results

Binpur (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Binpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195157BinpurGENNripendra Gopal MitraMBJS
195157BinpurGENPravakar MondalMINC
1957108Binpur(ST)Sudhir Kumar PandeyMCPI
1957108Binpur(ST)Nripendra Gopal MitraMINC
1962197Binpur(ST)Mangal Chandra SarenMINC
1967219Binpur(ST)M . C . SarenMINC
1969219Binpur(ST)Saren JoyramMCPI
1971219Binpur(ST)Shyam Charan MurmuMJKP
1972219Binpur(ST)Saren JoyramMCPI
1977232Binpur(ST)Sambhunath MandiMCPM
1982232Binpur(ST)Sambhu Nath MandiMCPM
1987232Binpur(ST)Durga TuduMCPM
1991232Binpur(ST)Naren HansdaMJKP
1996232Binpur(ST)Naren HansdaMJKP(N)
2000By PollsBinpur(ST) Chuni Bala Hansda FJKP(N)
2001232Binpur(ST)Sambhu Nath MandiMCPM
2006232Binpur(ST)Chunibala HansdaFJKP(N)
2011237Binpur(ST)Dibakar HansdaMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations