Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bishnupur Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Bishnupur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bishnupur election result on Bishnupur is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bishnupur constituency seat is Dilip Mondal. 2021 Bishnupur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Bishnupur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951157BishnupurGENProvash Chandra RoyMCPI
1951157BishnupurGENBimal Chandra SinhaMINC
1957158Bishnupur(SC)Provash Chandra RoyMCPI
1957158Bishnupur(SC)Rabindra Nath Roy (Sc)MCPI
2011146BishnupurGENShyama Prasad MukherjeeMAITC
2011255Bishnupur(SC)Dilip MondalMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021