Track Your Constituency

LIVE Canning Paschim Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Canning Paschim (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Canning Paschim election result on Canning Paschim is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Canning Paschim constituency seat is Shyamal Mondal. 2021 Canning Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Canning Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011138Canning Paschim(SC)Shyamal MondalMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021