Track Your Constituency

LIVE Canning Purba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Canning Purba Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Canning Purba election result on Canning Purba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Canning Purba constituency seat is Saokat Molla. 2021 Canning Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Canning Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011139Canning PurbaGENAbdur Razzak MollaMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021