Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chakdaha Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Chakdaha Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chakdaha election result on Chakdaha is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chakdaha constituency seat is Kar Ratna Ghosh. 2021 Chakdaha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Chakdaha Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957187ChakdahaGENSuresh Chandra BanerjeeMPSP
196266ChakdahaGENSanti DasFINC
196976ChakdahaGENSubal Chandra MandalMBAC
197176ChakdahaGENBasu Subhash ChandraMCPM
197276ChakdahaGENHari Das MitraMINC
197782ChakdahaGENBinoy Kumar BiswasMIND
198282ChakdahaGENSubhas BasuMCPM
198782ChakdahaGENSubhash BasuMCPM
199182ChakdahaGENSatasadhan ChakrabortyMCPM
199682ChakdahaGENSatyasadhan ChakrabortyMCPM
200182ChakdahaGENSatyasadhan ChakrabortyMCPM
200682ChakdahaGENMalay Kumar SamantaMCPI(M)
201191ChakdahaGENNaresh Chandra ChakiMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021