Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chakulia Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Chakulia Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chakulia election result on Chakulia is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AIFB, the MLA of the Chakulia constituency seat is Ali Imran Ramz. 2021 Chakulia vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Chakulia Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201131ChakuliaGENAli Imran RamzMAIFB

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021