Track Your Constituency

LIVE Champdani Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Champdani Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Champdani election result on Champdani is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Champdani constituency seat is Abdul Mannan. 2021 Champdani vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Champdani Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1967171ChampdaniGENB . MajumdarMINC
1969171ChampdaniGENHaripada MukherjeeMCPM
1971171ChampdaniGENHari Pada MukherjeeMCPM
1972171ChampdaniGENGirija Bhusan MukhopadhyayaMCPI
1977181ChampdaniGENSaidndra Nath ChattopadhyayMCPM
1982181ChampdaniGENSailendra Nath ChattopadhyayMCPM
1987181ChampdaniGENSunil SarkarMCPM
1991181ChampdaniGENAbdul MannanMINC
1996181ChampdaniGENAbdul MannanMINC
2001181ChampdaniGENAbdul MannanMINC
2006181ChampdaniGENJibesh ChakrabortyMCPI(M)
2011187ChampdaniGENMuzaffar KhanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021