Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chandrakona Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Chandrakona (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chandrakona election result on Chandrakona is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chandrakona constituency seat is Chhaya Dolai. 2021 Chandrakona vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Chandrakona Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962166ChandrakonaGENIndrajit RoyMINC
1967185ChandrakonaGENI . RoyMINC
1969185ChandrakonaGENSaroshi ChoudhuryMCPM
1971185ChandrakonaGENChoudhury SoroshiMCPM
1972185ChandrakonaGENGhosal SatyaMCPI
1977196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakrabartyMCPM
1982196ChandrakonaGENUmpati ChakrabortyMCPM
1987196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakraborttyMCPM
1991196ChandrakonaGENUmapati ChakraborttyMCPM
1996196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPM
2001196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPM
2006196ChandrakonaGENGurupada DuttaMCPI(M)
2011232Chandrakona(SC)Chhaya DolaiFCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021