Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chowrangee Election Result 2021, Kolkata District in West Bengal Elections Results

Chowrangee Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chowrangee election result on Chowrangee is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chowrangee constituency seat is Nayna Bandyopadhyay. 2021 Chowrangee vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

Chowrangee By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Nayna BandyopadhyayMTMC38328Ritesh TiwariMBJP2398414344

List of Winning MLA's from Chowringhee Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957145ChowringheeGENBijoy Singh NaharMINC
1962114ChowringheeGENBidhan Chandra RoyMINC
1969134ChowringheeGENRay Siddhartha ShankarMINC
1971134ChowringheeGENSankar GhoseMINC
1972134ChowringheeGENSankar GhoseMINC
1977146ChowringheeGENSandip DasMJNP
1982146ChowringheeGENSisir Kumar BoseMINC
1987146ChowringheeGENDebi Prasad ChattopadhyayMINC
1991146ChowringheeGENSiddhartha Shanker RayMINC
1996146ChowringheeGENSubarata MukherjeeMINC
2001146ChowringheeGENSubrata MukherjeeMAITC
2006146ChowringheeGENSubrata BakshiMAITC
2011162ChowringheeGENSikha Chowdhury(Mitra)FAITC
2014By PollsChowringheeGENNayna BandyopadhyayMTMC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021