Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chunchura Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Chunchura Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chunchura election result on Chunchura is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Chunchura constituency seat is Asit Mazumder (Tapan). 2021 Chunchura vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Chunchura Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011190ChunchuraGENAsit Mazumder (Tapan)MAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021