Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dantan Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Dantan Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dantan election result on Dantan is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dantan constituency seat is Bikram Chandra Pradhan. 2021 Dantan vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Dantan Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195162DantanGENJnanendra Kumar ChoudhuryMBJS
1957115DantanGENCharu Chandra MahantyMINC
1962184DantanGENCharu Chandra MahantiMINC
1967214DantanGEND . N . DasMBAC
1969214DantanGENDebendra Nath DasMBAC
1971214DantanGENPulin Behari TripathyMCPI
1972214DantanGENPradyot Kumar MahantiMNCO
1977228DantanGENPradyot Kumar MahantiMJNP
1982228DantanGENKanai BhowmikMCPI
1987228DantanGENKanai BhomikMCPI
1991228DantanGENPatra RanjitMCPM
1996228DantanGENNanda Gopal BhattacharjeeMCPI
2001228DantanGENNandagopal BhattacharyaMCPI
2006228DantanGENNanda Gopal BattacharjeeMCPI
2011219DantanGENArun MohapatraMCPI

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021