Track Your Constituency

Darjeeling Election Results

Darjeeling Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Darjeeling Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19512DarjeelingGENDalbahadur Singh GahatrajMIND
19572DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMIND
196218DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMGL
196921DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMIGL
197121DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMIGL
197221DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMIGL
197723DarjeelingGENDeo Prakash RaiMIND
1981By PollsDarjeelingGENT.D.LamaMCPM
198223DarjeelingGENDawa LamaMCPM
198723DarjeelingGENDawa LamaMCPM
199123DarjeelingGENNarendra KumaiMIND
199623DarjeelingGENNar Bahadur ChettriMGNLF
200123DarjeelingGEND.K. PradhanMGNLF
200623DarjeelingGENPranay RaiMGNLF
201123DarjeelingGENTrilok Kumar DewanMGOJAM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations