Track Your Constituency

Debra Election Results

Debra Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Debra Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957113DebraGENMohini Mohan PatMINC
1962190DebraGENSantosh Kumar MukherjeeMINC
1967205DebraGENK . ChakrabortyMBAC
1969205DebraGENBijoy Krishna SamantaMINC
1971205DebraGENRabindra Nath BeraMINC
1972205DebraGENRabindra Nath BeraMINC
1977218DebraGENSyed Morazzam HossainMCPM
1982218DebraGENSyed Moazzam HosssainMCPM
1987218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM
1991218DebraGENSki. Jahangir KarimMCPM
1996218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM
2001218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPM
2006218DebraGENSk. Jahangir KarimMCPI(M)
2011229DebraGENRadhakanta MaitiMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations