Track Your Constituency

LIVE Deganga Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Deganga Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Deganga election result on Deganga is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Deganga constituency seat is Rahima Mondal. 2021 Deganga vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Deganga Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951136DegangaGENRafiuddin AhmedMINC
1957176Deganga(SC)Rafiuddin AhmedMINC
1957176Deganga(SC)Atul Krishna Roy (Sc)MINC
196281DegangaGENMaulana Bazlur Rahaman DargapuriMINC
196984DegangaGENHarun - Or - RashidMPML
197184DegangaGENHarun Op RashidMIND
197284DegangaGENM. Shaukat AliMINC
197792DegangaGENA. K. M. Hassan UzzamanMMUL
198292DegangaGENMartaza HossainMFBL
199192DegangaGENMd. YakubMFBL
199692DegangaGENMd. YakubMFBL
200192DegangaGENMd. YakubMFBL
200692DegangaGENDr. Mortoza HossainMAIFB
2011120DegangaGENDr. M. NuruzzamanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021