Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dhanekhali Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Dhanekhali (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dhanekhali election result on Dhanekhali is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dhanekhali constituency seat is Asima Patra. 2021 Dhanekhali vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Dhanekhali Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011197Dhanekhali(SC)Asima PatraFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021