Track Your Constituency

LIVE Domjur Election Result 2021, Howrah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Domjur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Domjur election result on Domjur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Domjur constituency seat is Rajib Banerjee. 2021 Domjur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Domjur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195197DomjurGENTarapada DeyMCPI
195792DomjurGENTarapada DeMCPI
1962141DomjurGENTara Pada DeyMCPI
1967156DomjurGENA . H . MondalMINC
1969156DomjurGENJoykesh MukherjeeMCPM
1971156DomjurGENJoykesh Mukher JeeMCPM
1972156DomjurGENKrishna Pada RoyMINC
1977166DomjurGENJoykesh MukherjeeMCPM
1982166DomjurGENJoykesh MukherjeeMCPM
1987166DomjurGENJoykesh MukherjeeMCPM
1991166DomjurGENPadmanidhi DharMCPM
1996166DomjurGENPadmanidhi DharMCPM
2001166DomjurGENPadma Nidhi DharMCPM
2006166DomjurGENMohanta ChatterjeeMCPI(M)
2011184DomjurGENRajib BanerjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021