Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dubrajpur Election Result 2021, Birbhum District in West Bengal Elections Results

Dubrajpur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dubrajpur election result on Dubrajpur is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dubrajpur constituency seat is Chandra Naresh Bauri. 2021 Dubrajpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Dubrajpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962245DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhushan MandalMFB
1967272DubrajpurGENK.N. BandopadhyayMIND
1969272DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL
1971272DubrajpurGENSk. Manjurul IslamMCPM
1972272DubrajpurGENSachi Nandan ShawMINC
1977286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL
1982286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL
1987286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL
1991286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL
1996286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL
2001286DubrajpurGENBhakti Pada GhoshMFBL
2006286DubrajpurGENGhosh Bhakti PadaMAIFB
2011284Dubrajpur(SC)Bijoy BagdiMAIFB

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021