Track Your Constituency

LIVE Durgapur Paschim Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Durgapur Paschim Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Durgapur Paschim election result on Durgapur Paschim is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Durgapur Paschim constituency seat is Bishwanath Parial. 2021 Durgapur Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Durgapur Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011277Durgapur PaschimGENApurba MukherjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021