Track Your Constituency

LIVE Durgapur Purba Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Durgapur Purba Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Durgapur Purba election result on Durgapur Purba is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Durgapur Purba constituency seat is Santosh Debray. 2021 Durgapur Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Durgapur Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011276Durgapur PurbaGENDr. Nikhil Kumar BanerjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021