Track Your Constituency

Egra Election Results

Egra Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Egra Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957117EgraGENBhuban Chandra Kar MahapatraMPSP
1962182EgraGENHrishikeh ChakrabortyMINC
1967201EgraGENB . PahariMPSP
1969201EgraGENPahati BibhutiMPSP
1972201EgraGENKhan Samsul AlamMINC
1977213EgraGENPrabodh Chandra SinhaMJNP
1982213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND
1987213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND
1991213EgraGENSinha Probodh ChandraMCPM
1996213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMCPM
2001213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND
2006213EgraGENAdhikari Sisir KumarMAITC
2009By PollsEgraGENDas SamaresMAITC
2011218EgraGENDas SamaresMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations