Track Your Constituency

LIVE Garbeta Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Garbeta Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Garbeta election result on Garbeta is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Garbeta constituency seat is Ashis Chakraborty (Nanti). 2021 Garbeta vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Garbeta Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195164GarbetaGENSaroj RoyMCPI
1957106Garbeta(ST)Saroj RoyMCPI
1957106Garbeta(ST)Tusar Tudu (St)MINC
1962192Garbeta(ST)Tushar TuduFINC
2011233GarbetaGENGhosh SusantaMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021