Track Your Constituency

LIVE Gazole Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Gazole (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Gazole election result on Gazole is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Gazole constituency seat is Dipali Biswas. 2021 Gazole vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Gazole Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195119GazoleGENDharanidhar SarkarMCPI
201144Gazole(SC)Sushil Chandra RayMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021