Track Your Constituency

Ghatal (SC) Election Results

Ghatal (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Ghatal Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195168GhatalGENAmulyacharan DalMCPI
1957105Ghatal(SC)Harendra Nath Dolui (Sc)MINC
1957105Ghatal(SC)Lakshman Chandra SarkarMINC
1962167Ghatal(SC)Nagen DolaiMCPI
1967186Ghatal(SC)N . R . DalMCPM
1969186Ghatal(SC)Nanda Rani DalFCPM
1971186Ghatal(SC)Dal Nanda RaniMCPM
1972186Ghatal(SC)Dolui HarisadhanMINC
1977197Ghatal(SC)Gopal MondalMCPM
1982197Ghatal(SC)Gopal MandalMCPM
1987197Ghatal(SC)Ratanchandra PakhiraMCPM
1991197Ghatal(SC)Ratan Chandra PakhiraMCPM
1996197Ghatal(SC)Ratan PakhiraMCPM
2001197Ghatal(SC)Ratan PakhiraMCPM
2006197Ghatal(SC)Ratan PakhiraMCPI(M)
2011231Ghatal(SC)Shankar DolaiMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations