Track Your Constituency

Goalpokhar Election Results

Goalpokhar Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Goalpokhar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195721GoalpokharGENMuzzafar HussainMINC
196223GoalpokharGENMohammad Hayat AliMPSP
196926GoalpokharGENMohamad SalimuddinMPSP
197126GoalpokharGENSeikh Sharafat HossainMINC
197226GoalpokharGENSheikh Sharafat HussainMINC
197729GoalpokharGENRamjan AliMIND
198229GoalpokharGENMohammad Ramjan AliMFBL
198729GoalpokharGENMohammad Ranjan AliMFBL
199129GoalpokharGENMd. Ramjan AliMFBL
199629GoalpokharGENHafiz Alam SairaniMFBL
200129GoalpokharGENHafiz Alam SairaniMFBL
200629GoalpokharGENDeepa DasmunsiFINC
2009By PollsGoalpokharGENAli Imran RamzMAIFB
201130GoalpokharGENMd. Ghulam RabbaniMINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations