Track Your Constituency

LIVE Goghat Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Goghat (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Goghat election result on Goghat is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Goghat constituency seat is Manas Majumdar. 2021 Goghat vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Goghat Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951103GoghatGENRadha Krishna PalMIND
1952By PollsGoghatGENP.R. KrishnaMIND
1967184Goghat(SC)A . K . BiswasMFBL
1969184Goghat(SC)Ajit Kumar BiswasMFBL
1971184Goghat(SC)Madan Mohan MeddaMINC
1972184Goghat(SC)Madan Mohan MeddaMINC
1977195Goghat(SC)Nanuram RoyMJNP
1982195Goghat(SC)Shiba Parsad MalickMFBL
1987195Goghat(SC)Malick ShibprashadMFBL
1991195Goghat(SC)Shiba Prasad MalickMFBL
1996195Goghat(SC)Shiba Prasad MalickMFBL
2001195Goghat(SC)Shiba Prasad MalickMFBL
2006195Goghat(SC)Niranjan PanditMAIFB
2011201Goghat(SC)Karak BiswanathMAIFB

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021