Track Your Constituency

LIVE Gosaba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Gosaba (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Gosaba election result on Gosaba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Gosaba constituency seat is Jayanta Naskar. 2021 Gosaba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Gosaba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196991Gosaba(SC)Ganesh Chandra MondalMRSP
197191Gosaba(SC)Ganesh Chandra MondalMRSP
197291Gosaba(SC)Paresh BaidyaMINC
1977100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh Chandra MondalMRSP
1982100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh MondalMRSP
1987100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh Chandra MondalMRSP
1991100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh Chandra MoindalMRSP
1996100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh MondalMRSP
2001100Gosaba(SC)Ganesh MondalMRSP
2006100Gosaba(SC)Chitta Ranjan MandalMRSP
2011127Gosaba(SC)Jayanta NaskarMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021