Track Your Constituency

LIVE Habibpur Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Habibpur (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Habibpur election result on Habibpur is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Habibpur constituency seat is Khagen Murmu. 2021 Habibpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Habibpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196936Habibpur(ST)Nimai Chand MurmuMCPI
197136Habibpur(ST)Sarkar MurmuMIND
197236Habibpur(ST)Rabindra Nath MurmuMCPI
197739Habibpur(ST)Murmu SarkarMCPM
198239Habibpur(ST)Sarkar MurmuMCPM
198739Habibpur(ST)Sarkar MurmuMCPM
199139Habibpur(ST)Sarkar MurmuMCPM
199639Habibpur(ST)Jadu HembramMCPM
200139Habibpur(ST)Jadu HemromMCPM
200639Habibpur(ST)Khagen MurmuMCPI(M)
201143Habibpur(ST)Khagen MurmuMCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021