Track Your Constituency

Habra Election Results

Habra Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Habra Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951134HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoshMINC
1957175HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoshMINC
196270HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoseMINC
196985HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoshMINC
197185HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoshMINC
197285HabraGENTarun Kanti GhoshMINC
197787HabraGENNirode Roy ChowdhuryMCPM
198287HabraGENNirode Roy ChoudhuryMCPM
198787HabraGENKamal Sen Gupta (Bose)FCPM
199187HabraGENKamal Sengupta (Bose)FCPM
199687HabraGENBaren BasuMCPM
200187HabraGENTapati DuttaFAITC
200687HabraGENPranab Kumar BhattacharyyaMCPI(M)
2011100HabraGENJyoti Priya MallickMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations