Track Your Constituency

LIVE Hariharpara Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Hariharpara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Hariharpara election result on Hariharpara is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Hariharpara constituency seat is Niamot Sheikh. 2021 Hariharpara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Hariharpara Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195141HariharparaGENA . Hamid ( Haji )MINC
195738HariharparaGENHazi A. HameedMINC
196255HariharparaGENAbdul LatifMINC
196957HariharparaGENAhammad AktabuddinMPML
197157HariharparaGENAftabuddin AhmedMIND
197257HariharparaGENAbu Raihan BiswasMSUC
197762HariharparaGENShaikh ImajuddinMINC
198262HariharparaGENSk. ImajuddinMINC
198762HariharparaGENMozammel HoqueMCPM
199162HariharparaGENMozammel HoqueMCPM
199662HariharparaGENMozammel HaqueMCPM
200162HariharparaGENNiamot Sk.MIND
200662HariharparaGENInsar Ali BiswasMCPI(M)
201173HariharparaGENInsar Ali BiswasMCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021