Track Your Constituency

Haringhata (SC) Election Results

Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Haringhata Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957189Haringhata(SC)Promatha Ranjan Thakur (Sc)MINC
1957189Haringhata(SC)Smarajit Bandyopadhyay (Sc)MINC
196267HaringhataGENNarendra Nath SarkerMINC
196977HaringhataGENBaksh Mohammad KarinMIND
197177HaringhataGENMalakar Nani GopalMCPM
197277HaringhataGENBhattacharya Sakti KumarMCPI
197783HaringhataGENMalakar NanigopalMCPM
198283HaringhataGENNanigopal MalakarMCPM
198783HaringhataGENNani Gopal MalakarMCPM
199183HaringhataGENNani Gopal MalakarMCPM
199683HaringhataGENMili HiraFCPM
200183HaringhataGENBankim GhoshMCPM
200683HaringhataGENBankim Chandra GhoshMCPI(M)
201193Haringhata(SC)Nilima Nag (Mallick)FAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations