Track Your Constituency

LIVE Harirampur Election Result 2021, Dakshin Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Harirampur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Harirampur election result on Harirampur is located in Dakshin Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Harirampur constituency seat is Rafikul Islam. 2021 Harirampur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Harirampur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201142HarirampurGENBiplab MitraMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021