Track Your Constituency

Haroa Election Results

Haroa Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Haroa Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957174HaroaGENZahangir KabirMINC
196288HaroaGENJehangir KabirMINC
196993Haroa(SC)Brajendra Nath SarkarMBAC
197193Haroa(SC)Gangadhar PramanickMINC
197293Haroa(SC)Gangadhar PramanickMINC
197797Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM
198297Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM
198797Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM
199197Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan ModalMCPM
199697Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM
200197Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM
200697Haroa(SC)Asim Kumar DasMCPI(M)
2011121HaroaGENJulfikar MollaMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations