Track Your Constituency

LIVE Hemtabad Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Hemtabad (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Hemtabad election result on Hemtabad is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Hemtabad constituency seat is Debendra Nath Roy. 2021 Hemtabad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Hemtabad Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201333Hemtabad(SC)Khagendra Nath SinhaMCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021