Track Your Constituency

Hingalganj (SC) Election Results

Hingalganj (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Hingalganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196990Hingalganj(SC)Hazari Lal MondalMCPI
197190Hingalganj(SC)Gopal Chandra GayenMCPM
197290Hingalganj(SC)Anil Krishna MondalMCPI
197799Hingalganj(SC)Sudhangshu MondalMCPM
198299Hingalganj(SC)Sudhangshu Sekhar MondalMCPM
198799Hingalganj(SC)Sudhanshu MondalMCPM
199199Hingalganj(SC)Gayen NripenMCPM
199699Hingalganj(SC)Nripen GayenMCPM
200199Hingalganj(SC)Gayen NripenMCPM
200699Hingalganj(SC)Gopal GayenMCPI(M)
2011126Hingalganj(SC)Anandamay MandalMCPI

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations