Track Your Constituency

LIVE Howrah Dakshin Election Result 2021, Howrah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Howrah Dakshin Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Howrah Dakshin election result on Howrah Dakshin is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Howrah Dakshin constituency seat is Brajamohan Majumder. 2021 Howrah Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Howrah Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011173Howrah DakshinGENBrajamohan MajumderMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021