Track Your Constituency

LIVE Indas Election Result 2021, Bankura District in West Bengal Elections Results

Indus (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Indas election result on Indas is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Indas constituency seat is Gurupada Mete. 2021 Indas vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Indas Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1967242Indas(SC)P . C . MalMBAC
1969242Indas(SC)Abani Kumar SahaMBAC
1971242Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM
1972242Indas(SC)Sanatan SnatraMINC
1977255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM
1982255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM
1987255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM
1991255Indas(SC)Nanda Dulal MajhiMCPM
1996255Indas(SC)Nandadulal MajhiMCPM
2001255Indas(SC)Nanda Dulal MajhiMCPM
2006255Indas(SC)Mahadeb PatraMCPI(M)
2011257Indas(SC)Gurupada MeteMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021