Track Your Constituency

LIVE Islampur Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Islampur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Islampur election result on Islampur is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Islampur constituency seat is Kanaia Lal Agarwal. 2021 Islampur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Islampur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
197728IslampurGENChowdhary Abdul KarimMIND
198228IslampurGENChoudhary Md. AbdulkarimMINC
198728IslampurGENMd. Faruque AzamMCPM
199128IslampurGENChoudhury Md. Abdul KarimMINC
199628IslampurGENChowdhury Abdul KarimMINC
200128IslampurGENAbdul Karim ChowdharyMAITC
200628IslampurGENMd. FaruqueMCPI(M)
2006By PollsIslampurGENSayeda Farhat Afroz FCPM
201129IslampurGENAbdul Karim ChowdharyMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021