Track Your Constituency

Itahar Election Results

Itahar Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Itahar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195116ItaharGENBanamali DasMINC
195719ItaharGENBasanta Lal ChatterjeeMCPI
196231ItaharGENJoynal AbedinMINC
196930ItaharGENAbedin ZainalMINC
197130ItaharGENAbedin ZainalMINC
197230ItaharGENAbedin Dr. ZainalMINC
197734ItaharGENZaimal AbedinMINC
198234ItaharGENAbedin ZainalMICS
198734ItaharGENSwadesh ChakiMCPI
199134ItaharGENAbedin ZainajMINC
199634ItaharGENSri Kumar MukherjeeMCPI
200134ItaharGENSrikumar MukherjeeMCPI
200634ItaharGENSrikumar MukherjeeMCPI
201136ItaharGENAmal AcharjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations