Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jadavpur Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Jadavpur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jadavpur election result on Jadavpur is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jadavpur constituency seat is Sujan Chakraborty. 2021 Jadavpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Jadavpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1969101JadavpurGENBikesh Chandra GuhaMCPM
1971101JadavpurGENDinesh MajumderMCPM
1972101JadavpurGENDinesh MajumderMCPM
1977108JadavpurGENDinesh MajumdarMCPM
1981By PollsJadavpurGENK.BhattacharyaMCPM
1982108JadavpurGENSankar GuptaMCPM
1987108JadavpurGENBuddhadeb BhattacharjeeMCPM
1991108JadavpurGENBuddhadeb BhattacharjeeMCPM
1996108JadavpurGENBuddhadev BhattacharjeeMCPM
2001108JadavpurGENBuddhadev BhattacharjeeMCPM
2006108JadavpurGENBuddhadeb BhattacharjeeMCPI(M)
2011150JadavpurGENManish GuptaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021