Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jagatballavpur Election Result 2021, Howrah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Jagatballavpur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jagatballavpur election result on Jagatballavpur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Jagatballavpur constituency seat is Md. Abdul Ghani. 2021 Jagatballavpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Jagatballavpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195192JagatballavpurGENAmrita Lal HazraMINC
195791JagatballavpurGENBrindaban Behari BasuMFBM
1962142JagatballavpurGENSatyanarayan KhanMINC
1967157JagatballavpurGENB . B . BoseMCPM
1969157JagatballavpurGENTarapada DeyMCPM
1971157JagatballavpurGENTarapada DeyMCPM
1972157JagatballavpurGENTara Pada DeyMCPM
1977167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM
1987167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM
1991167JagatballavpurGENM. AnakaruddinMCPM
1996167JagatballavpurGENM. AnsaruddinMCPM
2001167JagatballavpurGENBiman ChakrabartyMAITC
2006167JagatballavpurGENBiplab MajumdarMCPI(M)
2011183JagatballavpurGENAbul Kasem MollaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021