Track Your Constituency

Jagatdal Election Results

Jagatdal Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Jagatdal Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1977131JagatdalGENNihar Kumar BasuMFBL
1982131JagatdalGENNihar BasuMFBL
1987131JagatdalGENNihar BasuMFBL
1991131JagatdalGENNihar BasuMFBL
1996131JagatdalGENAnay Gopal SinhaMINC
1998By PollsJagatdalGENHaripada Biswas MFBL
2001131JagatdalGENHaripada BiswasMFBL
2006131JagatdalGENHaripada BiswasMAIFB
2011106JagatdalGENParash DuttaMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations