Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jalangi Election Rsult 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Jalangi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jalangi election result on Jalangi is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jalangi constituency seat is Abdur Razzak Mandal. 2021 Jalangi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Jalangi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195140JalangiGENA . M . A . ZamanMINC
195737JalangiGENGolam SolemanMINC
196256JalangiGENAbdul Bari MoktarMIND
196954JalangiGENAzizur RahmanMINC
197154JalangiGENPrafulla Kumar SarkarMBJS
197254JalangiGENAbdul Bari BiswasMINC
197759JalangiGENAtahar RahamanMCPM
198259JalangiGENAtahar RahamanMCPM
198759JalangiGENAtahar RahamanMCPM
199159JalangiGENUnus SarkarMCPM
199659JalangiGENUnus SarkarMCPM
200159JalangiGENUnus Ali SarkarMCPM
200659JalangiGENUnus SarkarMCPI(M)
201176JalangiGENAbdur RazzakMCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021