Track Your Constituency

Jamalpur (SC) Election Results

Jamalpur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Jamalpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962235Jamalpur(SC)Mrityunjoy PramanikMINC
1967260Jamalpur(SC)P . PramanikMINC
1969260Jamalpur(SC)Basudeb MalikMBAC
1971260Jamalpur(SC)Kalipada DasMMFB
1972260Jamalpur(SC)Puranjoy PramanikMINC
1977274Jamalpur(SC)Sunil SantraMMFB
1982274Jamalpur(SC)Sunil SantraMIND
1987274Jamalpur(SC)Sunil SantraMIND
1991274Jamalpur(SC)Samar HazaraMCPM
1996274Jamalpur(SC)Samar HazraMCPM
2001274Jamalpur(SC)Samar HazraMCPM
2006274Jamalpur(SC)Samar HazraMIND
2011262Jamalpur(SC)Ujjal PramanickMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations