Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jamuria Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Jamuria Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jamuria election result on Jamuria is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Jamuria constituency seat is Jahanara Khan. 2021 Jamuria vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Jamuria Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195761Jamuria(SC)Baidya Nath Mondal (Sc)MINC
195761Jamuria(SC)Amarendra Mondal (Sc)MPSP
1962226Jamuria(SC)Amarendra MondalMINC
1967249Jamuria(SC)T . MondalMSSP
1969249Jamuria(SC)Amarendra MondalMINC
1971249Jamuria(SC)Durgadas MandalMCPM
1972249Jamuria(SC)Amarendra MondalMINC
1977262JamuriaGENBikash ChowdhuryMCPM
1982262JamuriaGENBikash ChowdhuryMCPM
1987262JamuriaGENBikash ChowdhuryMCPM
1991262JamuriaGENChowdhury BikashMCPM
1996262JamuriaGENPelab KabiMCPM
2001262JamuriaGENPelab KabiMCPM
2006262JamuriaGENDhirajlal HazraMCPI(M)
2011279JamuriaGENJahanara KhanFCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021