Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jangipara Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Jangipara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jangipara election result on Jangipara is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Jangipara constituency seat is Snehasis Chakraborty. 2021 Jangipara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Jangipara Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195790Jangipara(SC)Biswanath Saha (Sc)MINC
195790Jangipara(SC)Kanai DeyMINC
1962151Jangipara(SC)Biswanath SahaMINC
1967167JangiparaGENM . N . JanaMCPM
1969167JangiparaGENManinda Nath JanaMCPM
1971167JangiparaGENManindra Nath JanaMCPM
1972167JangiparaGENGanesh HatuiMINC
1977177JangiparaGENManindra Nath JanaMCPM
1982177JangiparaGENManindra Nath JanaMCPM
1987177JangiparaGENManindar Nath JanaMCPM
1991177JangiparaGENManindra JanaMCPM
1996177JangiparaGENIbha DeyFCPM
2001177JangiparaGENIbha DeyFCPM
2006177JangiparaGENSudarsan RaychaudhuriMCPI(M)
2011195JangiparaGENSnehasis ChakrabortyMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021